Pastoralteam

Pfarreiengemeinschaft » Pfarreien » Pastoralteam

.

.

.

. Bernhard Lintker, Pfarrer
. Telefon: 05401 864211
. eMail:    Pfarrer.Lintker@pggo.de

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

. Michael Langkamp, Pastor
. Telefon: 0178 2132534
. eMail:    Michael.Langkamp@pggo.de

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

. Andrea Bensmann, Gemeindereferentin
. Telefon: 05401 837425 oder 05401 59414,
. eMail:    Andrea.Bensmann@pggo.de

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

. Marlene Große Wördemann, Gemeindereferentin
. Telefon: 05401 837213   Handy: 0151 25720806
. eMail:    Marlene.Grosse-Woerdemann@pggo.de

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

. Ann-Christin Hellermann, Jugendreferentin
. Telefon: 05401 480861    Handy: 0175 1037591
. eMail:    Ann-Christin.Hellermann@pggo.de

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

. Christina Kisters, Pastoralreferentin
. Telefon: 05401 8353873   
. eMail:    Christina.Kisters@pggo.de

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

. Bernd Kulgemeyer, Diakon
. Telefon: 05401/1659400
. E-Mail:  bernd@kulgemeyer.eu

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

. Ansgar Witzke, Gemeindereferent
. Telefon: 05401 859013  
. eMail:    Ansgar.Witzke@pggo.de

.

.

.

.